Contacts
Qualified specialists of Interagropack™ will help in choosing a unique packaging for your product

66, Novopyrohivska St., Kyiv, 03045 Ukraine

Tel/fax: +38 (044) 259 34 82

E-mail: office@interagropack.com

Director

Oleksandr Kukhar
+38 (067) 401 96 10 
o.kukhar@interagropack.com

Deputy Director

Dmytro Martynenko
+38 (067) 906 47 06
d.martynenko@interagropack.com

Sales Manager

Pavlo Sapozhnik
+38 (050) 357 79 55
sales@interagropack.com

Sales Manager

Alisa Stashevska
+38 (050) 412 22 67
a.stashevska@interagropack.com

Import/Export Manager

Mykhailo Korennyi
+38 (067) 454 86 20
m.korennyi@interagropack.com
export@interagropack.com

News
Заказать обратный звонок
Заказ обратного звонка