History
Interagropack™ is a high-tech, successful, rapidly developing enterprise

Interagropack™ began with the production of plastic packaging for the food industry, the main stage of which was the launch of a full production cycle:

  • Plastic cans: from the production of extrusion tape to printing on cans
  • Disposable cups

In a few years the production of Interagropack™ is actively exported to the CIS market, producing a wide range of plastic containers and providing a full production cycle - from making cups to decorating them.

Soon, thanks to the increase in the range of products and the introduction of a quality control system (ISO 9001), more than 80% of domestic enterprises of the fat-and-oil industry became customers of the company.

The launch of a full production cycle of label printing for plastic covers, cans and glasses, as well as the development of the production of shrink labels for the sleeve cups, have become the next stages for the company Interagropack™ to win customer loyalty in Ukraine and abroad

Over the past few years, Interagropack™ passed an audit in accordance with the FSSC 22000 standard (food safety), received a new certificate, and also modernized its printing equipment park and put into operation machines capable of printing full-color printing at a speed of 600 cups per minute!

Today Interagropack™ produces a wide range of thermoformed containers for various food products, processing two types of polymer raw materials: polypropylene and polystyrene. A high-quality polymeric raw material from leading manufacturers comply with sanitary and hygienic standards, has the necessary quality certificates and is approved for contact with food.

The company's equipment is equipped with quality control devices and computer-controlled processes; the productivity of machines reaches 50000 pcs / hour. Printing machines allow to apply up to eight colors to the product by offset method: on a plane (cover) up to 6 colors, on a cone up to 8 colors, and also on a rectangular can and round forms. To apply the image on the packaging, a laser cliche is used, which from the point of view of printing quality is an innovative option.

In 2017, the company Interagropack™, in the modernization of the fleet of equipment, acquired a machine with the ability to print using the "dry offset" method. To date, Interagropack™ is the only enterprise in Ukraine that possesses such equipment.

We offer our customers a wide range of plastic containers with various decorating options - offset printing, Sleeve-label, combined glasses of plastic and cardboard - DestoCup, as well as a wide range of decoration for lids.

Interagropack™ is the leader among domestic manufacturers of packaging for the dairy and fat-and-oil industry, embodying a creative approach to packaging - a special form, color and printing design can identify any product among hundreds of others. The company is constantly improving and developing new types of packaging for various products.

With packing from Interagropack™ your product will take a worthy place in the market of dairy and fat-and-oil products!

Interagropack™ – your reliable partner in packaging

News
Заказать обратный звонок
Заказ обратного звонка

История
Интерагропак™ - высокотехнологичное, успешное, стремительно развивающееся предприятие

Деятельность Интерагропак™ началась с производства пластиковой упаковки для пищевой промышленности, основным этапом которой стал запуск полного цикла изготовления:

  • пластиковых банок: от производства экструзионной ленты до печати на банках
  • одноразовых стаканов

Через несколько лет продукция Интерагропак™ активно экспортируется на рынок стран СНГ, выпуская широкий ассортимент пластиковой тары и обеспечивая полный цикл производства – от изготовления стаканов до их декорирования.

Вскоре, благодаря увеличению ассортимента выпускаемой продукции и внедрению системы управления качеством (ISO 9001), более 80% отечественных предприятий масложировой отрасли стали клиентами компании.

Запуск полного производственного цикла печати этикеток для пластиковых крышек, банок и стаканов, а также освоение производства термоусадочной этикетки для стаканов – sleeve-этикетки, стали для компании Интерагропак™ очередными этапами завоевания лояльности клиентов не только по всей Украине, но и за ее переделами.

За последние несколько лет Интерагропак™ прошел аудит по стандарту FSSC 22000 (пищевая безопасность), получив новый сертификат, а также модернизировал свой парк печатного оборудования и ввел в эксплуатацию машины, позволяющие наносить полноцветную печать со скоростью 600 стаканов в минуту!

Сегодня Интерагропак™ выпускает широкий ассортимент термоформованной тары для различных пищевых продуктов, перерабатывая два вида полимерного сырья: полипропилен и полистирол. Высококачественное полимерное сырье от ведущих производителей соответствует санитарно-гигиеническим нормам, имеет необходимые сертификаты качества и допущено для контакта с пищевыми продуктами.

Оборудование компании оснащено приборами контроля качества и компьютерным управлением процессами; производительность машин достигает 30000 шт./час. Печатные машины позволяют наносить офсетным способом до восьми цветов на изделие: по плоскости (крышка) до 6 цветов, по конусу до 8 цветов, а также на прямоугольную банку и круглые формы. Для нанесения изображения на упаковку используется лазерное клише, что с точки зрения качества печати является инновационным вариантом.

В 2017 году компания Интерагропак™, в рамках модернизации парка оборудования, приобрела машину с возможностью печати методом «сухой офсет». На сегодняшний день, Интерагропак™ является единственным в Украине предприятием, обладающим таким оборудованием.

Мы предлагаем нашим клиентам широкий ассортимент пластиковой тары с различными возможностями декорирования – офсетная печать, термоусадочная пленка – Sleeve-этикетка, комбинированные стаканы из пластика и картона – DestoCup, а также широкие возможности декорирования крышек.

Интерагропак™ является лидером среди отечественных производителей упаковки для молочной и масложировой промышленности, воплощая творческий подход к созданию упаковки – особая форма, цвет и полиграфическое оформление способны выделить любой продукт среди сотни других. Компания постоянно совершенствуется и разрабатывает новые виды упаковки для различных продуктов.

С упаковкой от Интерагропак™  ваш продукт займет достойное место на рынке молочной и масложировой продукции!

Ваш надежный партнер в сфере упаковки — компания Интерагропак™

Последние новости компании
Заказать обратный звонок
Заказ обратного звонка