About company

Interagropack is an enterprise working on the polymeric packing market of Ukraine and near-abroad countries since 1998 with 200 million pieces annual production volume of packing. The quality control system has been introduced since 2001.

Interagropack produces:

  • packing for fat-and-oil and cultured milk foods (pouring margarine, light butter, mayonnaise, curds, kefir, sour cream, yogurt)
  • packing for ice-cream and desserts, instant food and baby food
  • polypropylene and polystyrene tape, disposable cups of different capacity.

Interagropack’s modern packing solves several problems at the same time: protects the production from environment, facilitates its safety during certain period and is important communication channel between manufacturer and customer.

Interagropack produces a wide range of thermoformed containers processing two types of polymeric materials: polypropylene and polystyrene of world leading manufacturers from Ukraine, Russia, Hungary, Poland.

High quality polymeric materials are physiologically neutral, conform with the sanitation standards, have necessary certificates of quality and are approved for contact with food products. The company’s stock of thermoformed equipment includes ten highly productive ILLIG and KIFFEL Germany–manufactured machines which are fit up with cluster-type technological forms, quality control 

devices and process computer systems. Productivity measures up 30000pcs / hour.

Polypropylene and polystyrene roll materials are produced at modern extrusion lines:

  • BERTI (France) – for single-layer tape production
  • BATTENFELD (Austria) – for multilayer tape production

The lines are fit up with computer technology which realizes the whole technological process; average line productivity is 500 kg of tape /hour; it is possible to produce transparent or color tape with thickness from 350 micrometer to 1800 micrometer; with width from 220 mm to 770 mm; weight of tape roll can be from 30 kg to 500 kg

Company’s print department is equipped with highly-efficient printing machinery of Van Dam (Netherlands) which allows to lay on the product from six to eight colors by the offset method.

Company’s production facilities have adequate margin of power for assimilation of new type of packing and developed regulatory technical documentation for production quality control allows to meet requirements of the most demanding  customers.

The customers of Interagropack are more than 150 Ukrainian and foreign companies among which there are Lactalis, Milk alliance, Wimm-Bill-Dann, Lasunka, Milkiland, JLC and others.

Interagropack’s professional team offers creative approach in packing development: new form, color, polygraphic format are able to highlight your product among others. 

 
 
 
 
Call Back

Order feedback

×

О компании

Интерагропак – предприятие, работающее на рынке полимерной упаковки Украины и стран ближнего зарубежья с 1998 года, с годовым объемом выпуска упаковки 200 млн. штук, с 2001 года внедрена система управления качеством.

Интерагропак производит:

  • упаковку для масложировой и кисломолочной продукции (наливные маргарины, легкие масла, майонезы, творог и творожные массы, кефир, сметана, йогурт)
  • упаковку для мороженого и десертов, продуктов быстрого приготовления и детского питания
  • полипропиленовую и полистирольную ленту, одноразовые стаканы разной емкости.

Современная упаковка от компании Интерагропак решает одновременно несколько задач: защищает продукцию от внешних воздействий, способствует ее сохранности в течение определенного срока, а также является важным каналом коммуникации между производителем и потребителем.

Интерагропак выпускает широкий ассортимент термоформованной тары, перерабатывая два вида полимерного сырья: полипропилен и полистирол ведущих производителей мира Украины, России, Венгрии, Польши. 

Высококачественное полимерное сырье физиологически нейтрально, соответствует санитарно- гигиеническим нормам, имеет необходимые сертификаты качества и допущено для контакта с пищевыми продуктами. Парк термоформовочного оборудования компании составляют десяток высокопроизводительных машин ILLIG и KIFFEL производства Германии, оснащенных многоместными технологическими формами, приборами контроля качества и компьютерным управлением технологическими процессами; производительность достигает до 30000шт./час.

Рулонные материалы из полипропилена и полистирола изготавливаются на современных экструзионных линиях:

  • BERTI (Франция) – для производства однослойной ленты
  • BATTENFELD (Австрия) – для производства многослойных лент

Линии оснащены компьютерной техникой, которая осуществляет весь технологический процесс; средняя производительность линий – 500 кг ленты/час; лента выпускается прозрачная или окрашенная, толщиной от 350 мкм до 1800мкм, шириной от 220мм до 770мм, с весом в рулонах от 30кг до 500кг.

Участок печати компании укомплектован высокопроизводительными печатными машинами Ван-Дам (Нидерланды), которые позволяют наносить офсетным способом от шести до восьми цветов на изделие.

Производственная база компании имеет достаточный запас мощности для освоения новых видов упаковки, а разработанная нормативно-техническая документация для контроля качества производства позволяет удовлетворять запросы самых требовательных клиентов.

Клиентами компании Интерагропак являются более 150 компаний Украины и зарубежья, среди которых: Лакталис, Молочный Альянс, Вимм-Билль-Данн, Ласунка, Милкиленд, JLC, Империя жиров, Люстдорф  и другие.


Профессиональная команда Интерагропак предлагает творческий подход в разработке упаковки: новая форма, цвет, полиграфическое оформление способны выделить Ваш продукт в глазах потребителя.

Заказать звонок

Заказать обратный звонок

×